The Kid Dies

Haji Outlaw (Author)

This superb work of dark fiction, in the vein of Chuck Palahniuk and Cormac McCarthy, finds a female assassin with five kills remaining in order to exit her life of murder.

The unabashed and darkly delicious assassin, Freya Simone, stalks and slays her final five prey with an unprecedented pyroclastic calm of annihilation. At the same time, an eight-year-old boy takes over the criminally insane asylum where he resides and proceeds on a disturbingly violent collision course of inevitability to Freya.

The cooler than freezer burn killer, versus, the evil as time boy. The battle will eternally change the world.

The violence, sex, and humor in this sordid tale of death, create a world that is both grippingly realistic and eerily dreamlike.

BUY ON AMAZON

“Another Author Marketing Club Premium member featured book. Ready to see your book featured here? Become a Premium member today”

Want To Sell More Books Like The Best Sellers Do?

Use the tools they use to get it done.

Find Our More About AMC Premium Here

Watch: AMC Premium in 3 Minutes


Comments

comments