The Great Deception: Book 2 Part 1 in the Before the End Series

David Berko (Author)

It’s the follow-up to an explosive start Zero Hour, Shifting Power laid down in the Before the End Series.
The Great Deception opens up with a skirmish in the skies over Westover Complex. Operation Switchblade is in full swing over Sector Six airspace. Meanwhile President Alexander Toporvsky along with his National Security Council of the Free Republic of North America safely watch the pandemonium over Western LA from the safe confines of The Basement deep below FRN’s capital in Honolulu.


“Another Author Marketing Club Premium member featured book. Ready to see your book featured here? Become a Premium member today”

Want To Sell More Books Like The Best Sellers Do?

Use the tools they use to get it done.

Find Our More About AMC Premium Here

Watch: AMC Premium in 3 Minutes