Books To Review For 06/13/2019

GENRE:
Urban Fantasy

Hell Bent

Alice Koufax desperately wants to break out of the Herald’s Lifestyle section, and when a local football hero proposes to the mayor’s succubus daughter, she thinks it’s finally her ticket to the front page.

Download For Free & Review!

GENRE:
Career

Audacious at Any Age

Certified Professional Career Coach and Official Member of the Forbes Coaches Council, Garrison Leykam doesn’t just believe that everyone is capable of creating their own second act careers.

Download For Free & Review!

GENRE:
Thriller, Suspense, Mystery

Disorder

Johan Fundin’s Disorder is full-tilt suspense entertainment jam-packed with explosive thrills. Perfect for fans of John Saul, Dean Koontz and Robin Cook.

Download For Free & Review!

GENRE:
sci fi comedy

Rebel Without A Bra

Mex is heading for the Edinburgh Festival in search of Legless. Hot on her heels is Beryl a leader who has already dropped Mex in it once and, now plans to do so again.

Download For Free & Review!

GENRE:
Middle Grade Humor

Down with the Dance

Middle School Mayhem: Down with the Danceis the first book in this action-packed, hilarious series.

Download For Free & Review!

GENRE:
Non-fiction

The Impact Directive

It’s easy to focus on the negative, especially in your work life. You might find yourself focusing on what others do that makes you aggravated, impatient, angry or sad.

Download For Free & Review!

GENRE:
Legal Thriller

The Nominee

Senate confirmation of a Presidential nomination; case fixing involving prosecutors and defense attorneys; a corrupt Congressman, and multiple murders. They don’t appear to be related, but facts can be deceiving.

Download For Free & Review!

GENRE:
action thriller

The Medallion

When a DEA plane containing information about the business of a Central American drug lord and arms dealer crashes off the coast of Honduras, Lucius White is coerced into conducting a clandestine recovery operation.

Download For Free & Review!

GENRE:
Historical Fiction

Shadow of the Raven

A tale of unforgivable betrayal and the ever-present desire for revenge…

Download For Free & Review!

GENRE:
Non-fiction

The Resiliency Toolkit

As a parent, you are busy, stretched thin. You’ve got your hands full and feel like you can’t handle it all, yet you want what is best for your child.

Download For Free & Review!

GENRE:
Children/Adolescent Health

My Body’s Superpower

Puberty is a time a girl’s precious body image is at stake. My Body’s Superpower shows girls just how amazing and powerful their changing bodies are so they will want to take care of themselves.

Download For Free & Review!

Want To Sell More Books Like The Best Sellers Do?

Use the tools they use to get it done.

Find Our More About AMC Premium Here

Watch: AMC Premium in 3 Minutes


Comments

comments