AMC Buzz Team – September 26


Complicated Creatures

Want to buzz this book? Copy the sample below & promote

Hot new action #thriller writer @lawlessauthor – you are not going to want to miss her debut series, Complicated Creatures. #amcbuzz


Brian’s Guide to Working with Spirit

Want to buzz this book? Copy the sample below & promote

Want to learn how to channel your own guides? @followthedwarf1 has it in one easy book #amcbuzz http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B008MZRNVO


Darker Side Endings

Want to buzz this book? Copy the sample below & promote

8 short stories in the tradition of Twilight Zone and Tales From The Dark Side #amcbuzz http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00DV1EXTE


The Grecian Manifesto

Want to buzz this book? Copy the sample below & promote

All royalties from new thriller The Grecian Manifesto will go to #Alzheimer’s Research through 09/27/2014 #amcbuzz http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00MW8IPFU


The 2 Choices

Want to buzz this book? Copy the sample below & promote

Want to know the real secret to living kick-ass lives? find out more in The 2 Choices. 50% off kindle today. #the2choices #amcbuzz carriedale.com


A Rooster Once Crowed

Want to buzz this book? Copy the sample below & promote

A Rooster Once Crowed can’t be uncrowed & the 2nd crow’s coming! http://smile.amazon.com/dp/B00HCQUURS #amcbuzz & @FullPorchPress


The Quest of Narrigh

Want to buzz this book? Copy the sample below & promote

GAMERS BEWARE!! When A Game Becomes Your Reality .New Sci-Fi Fantasy Series. Grab it here amzn.to/1uUcLLn #rpg #fantasy #amcbuzz


Running

Want to buzz this book? Copy the sample below & promote

A GRITTY AND COMPELLING GHOST MYSTERY SET IN A HAUNTED BUNGALOW. Grab the book here: amzn.to/1seis92 #paranormal #amcbuzz


The Experiment of Dreams

Want to buzz this book? Copy the sample below & promote

Over 100 reviews on amazon. Read the new thriller by @slapstickII here, http://amzn.to/WbpCM0 #amcbuzz #kindle #ebook #technothriller


The Return of Innocence

Want to buzz this book? Copy the sample below & promote

Want comical fantasy with #StrongFemale characters? #diversityinsff #amcbuzz @DuaneSimolke http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/B0012XZ9Z0

Want To Sell More Books Like The Best Sellers Do?

Use the tools they use to get it done.

Find Our More About AMC Premium Here

Watch: AMC Premium in 3 Minutes


Comments

comments