AMC Buzz Team – March 6


Re:Camelot: Part One

Want to buzz this book? Copy the sample below & promote

Pre-Order $2.99 2/17/18 New story about an old legend! Follow Arthur as he journeys through Avalon. As a dark foe rises. Excalibur awakens. #amcbuzz https://www.amazon.com/dp/B078KZY3Q1


How To Be A Shit Leader

Want to buzz this book? Copy the sample below & promote

Have you ever wondered how total morons get the top jobs? #Leadership @clickandywood #amcbuzz http://bit.ly/leaderAMC


Twenty-Six Steps To A Better You

Want to buzz this book? Copy the sample below & promote

Looking for Inspiration? @sonianwajei SELF-HELP Book is your ultimate guide to self-improvement, and happier marriage. Grab it NOW #amcbuzz https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0796TRZS7?ref_=pe_2427780_160035660


Beluga Tales – Because I’m Your Mommy

Want to buzz this book? Copy the sample below & promote

Beluga Tales – Because I’m Your Mommy by @NannaElliana. https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0787K3SD3/ref=cm_sw_r_tw_dp_U_x_o-3AAb9QQ1QEH via @amazon #amcbuzz


Recovery:A Journey Through 12 Step Programs

Want to buzz this book? Copy the sample below & promote

My first book Recovery:A Journey Through 12 Step Programs https://www.amazon.com/Recovery-Journey-Through-Step-Programs-ebook/dp/B079DC8T7N/ref=tmm_kin_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=&sr= #amcbuzz


Re:Camelot: Part One

Want to buzz this book? Copy the sample below & promote

A fantasy adventure with swords and magic. http://amzn.to/2HMZr7F #SciFi #bookboost #Fantasy #Camelot #KindleUnlimited #amcbuzz


The Rain

Want to buzz this book? Copy the sample below & promote

#Paranormal #Suspense Follow Detective Nash as he tries to solve a decades-old case. http://amzn.to/2HKKH9C #KindleUnlimited #bookboost #amcbuzz


A Clinician’s Journey from Complex Trauma to Thriving

Want to buzz this book? Copy the sample below & promote

This anthology of essays offers unique heartfelt guidance for clinicians and those who are casualties of systemic child abuse #amcbuzz https://www.amazon.com/Clinicians-Journey-Complex-Trauma-Thriving-ebook/dp/B074NNPHFZ/ref=tmm_kin_title_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=1502378122&sr=1-1


Budgeting: A Practical Financial Guide for Millennials and Grads

Want to buzz this book? Copy the sample below & promote

Use These Particle Budgeting Methods To Get Your Budget on Point! #budgeting @AuthorLawton #amcbuzz https://www.amazon.com/dp/B079R6WBC3


Buying a Home

Want to buzz this book? Copy the sample below & promote

Use These Steps To Get Into YOUR Home! #homesweethome @AuthorLawton #amcbuzz https://www.amazon.com/dp/B079R76N48


The Lumberjack

Want to buzz this book? Copy the sample below & promote

GREAT NEW STORY #mustread – Fans of Kiss the Girls or John Sanford’s Prey series will enjoy The Lumberjack. https://goo.gl/TTwwcZ #amcbuzz

Want To Sell More Books Like The Best Sellers Do?

Use the tools they use to get it done.

Find Our More About AMC Premium Here

Watch: AMC Premium in 3 Minutes


Comments

comments