Solstice Festival: A Young Adult Fantasy

Solstice Festival: A Young Adult Fantasy (The Dreamsong Saga Book I) by [DiFalco, Jean]by Jean DiFalco (Author)

With 5-starred reviews, Jean DiFalco’s young adult fantasy debut brings to life a world filled with magic, Roamers, and a mysterious fog cloaking dangers untold.
This coming of age story set in a gaslamp universe is perfect for fans of Charlie N. Holmberg’s Paper Magician and Erin Morgenstern’s The Night Circus.
Sixteen-year-old Solé Covari has no real reason to believe her father, disappeared into Alterra’s Fog nearly a decade ago, is somewhere out there alive. There’s been no sign of him. And everyone knows, those lost in the mists rarely return.

VIEW BOOK ON AMAZON

“Another Author Marketing Club Premium member featured book. Ready to see your book featured here? Become a Premium member today”

Want To Sell More Books Like The Best Sellers Do?

Use the tools they use to get it done.

Find Our More About AMC Premium Here

Watch: AMC Premium in 3 Minutes


Comments

comments