Friday’s $.99 eBooks Galore!

Teens

By: Mark Tullius
It’s Grandma’s House – quiet, cozy, nestled on a mountain in West Virginia. What could possibly go wrong? A lot, actually. Horrific accidents, despicable creatures, a vile beast, and detestable grandparents leap off of the pages. So watch your back and choose wisely. One misstep will get you and your little sister killed.

Business & Investing

Educating With WordPress
By: Scott A Gardner
(2 reviews)

You’ve heard it from everyone out there – A membership website is your license to print money

But what no one wants to tell you the actual process of putting an effective membership site together. Until now, that is!

Scott has built a number of membership sites, for his clients and for himself, using the WordPress blogging and Content Management System software. He’ll help you set up a simple, successful site. You’ll learn:

How to plan your site

How to choose the right membership software

What categories are, and why you should use them

How to set up Lessons, and entire Courses

And much, much more!

Romance

A Story of Undying Love
By: Sebastian Cole
Is it enough for two soul mates to find each other, or are the forces that would tear them apart too great to overcome? Many years later, Noah lies in a hospital bed recounting his life of love and loss, only to discover a far greater truth about the past, present, and future. And the one certainty that remains unchanged in Noah’s heart ”” true love never dies. Looking for the next great love story? Look no further. An Amazon #1 Bestselling Romance Fantasy and winner of 7 literary awards.
By: Lily Baldwin

Scotland, 1263

She will protect her identity with her very life if necessary. Who will protect her from herself?

Shoney’s lightning speed with a bow captures Ronan by surprise, and their chance meeting ends with him lying unconscious at the bottom of a ravine.

When he awakens, he cannot rid his mind of her startling beauty, her valor, or the secret fear he glimpsed in her steel eyes. He vows to find her, but as the mysteries of her identity unfold, his courage and heart are tested as never before.

By: Lana Williams
He can’t risk loving her. She refuses to accept anything less. As passions collide and secrets are revealed, Michael and Emma must decide if they are strong enough to risk their hearts, and possibly their lives, for love.

Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

An International Suspense Thriller
By: Michael Meyer
(75 reviews)

INTERNATIONAL SUSPENSE COLLECTION BOOK ONE – from the author who involves you in a thrilling Caribbean mystery in Book Two, DEADLY EYES

Imagine waking up remembering intimate details about a country in which you have never traveled and fluently speaking a language that you have never spoken. B.J. is living the ideal life. He has a great wife, a wonderful job. And yet he is experiencing life-like vivid dreams of Munich, a city he has never visited.

Stan Halsey is a professor in Saudi Arabia, who sends for his wife to join him. She arrives, and, in the blink of an eye, she vanishes, leaving no trace of ever being alive in either the United States or in Saudi Arabia.

COVERT DREAMS is a fast-paced international suspense thriller that moves from lively Munich to the burning sands of Saudi Arabia.

By: Kelvin Kettle
(12 reviews)
8 short horror stories in the tradition of Twilight Zone and Tales From The Dark Side

Stories about: a psychotic woman who dresses in black leather–a feared grizzly named Shanglin–a mysterious black egg–a fatal attraction–a mysterious girl in a bloody white dress–a teacher accused of murder–a musician who is afraid to fall in love and five friends who are in for a night from hell.

The stories: Spikes–Shanglin Forest–The Black Egg–Date Mistake–Amanda In Red–The Student–Pretty Lady and The Devils Altar

A disturbing psychological thriller
By: Marc Horn
You married her or him, did this and that. They were your choices. Any regrets?

Ryan won’t have any.

He’s going to try a lot of things now while he’s young, just to see if he likes them. Voyeurism, gay sex, murder”¦ something’s got to feel right.

Best friend Dave is watching his back. He’s level-headed and fretful, so it’s not easy to do. Especially when he learns Ryan’s created different personas to achieve his objectives, and believes some of them are actually real”¦

Dave will discover the true source of Ryan’s turmoil, but to end it he’ll have to intervene in a deadly game of cat and mouse. And friendship will count for nothing when he confronts the most terrifying persona of all.From the award-winning author of The Mortal Religion”¦

An edgy, riveting, disturbing thriller packed with black humour, inspired twists and gut-churning suspense.

By: Kelvin Kettle
(2 reviews)
6 short horror stories. Each with a dark theme.

Stories about: a dangerous underground world of dominant leather women–a pair of black pumps with a history of evil–a bullied boy who seeks revenge–a boys secret turns into an unexpected night of terror–a girl being stalked by a creep and a man finds his ultimate fear on line in the form of a sadistic woman.

The stories: Domino:Spikes 2–Evil Soles–Brian’s On Fire–Burnt Hill Road–Creep and Personal Fear

By: Billy Wells
No vampires! No werewolves! No hairy monsters in these pages. For my readers who want stories with thrills, chills, and surprise endings, I have selected fourteen of the milder stories from my two books, “Don’t Look Behind You” and “Scary Stories: A Collection of Horror- Vol.1. This is not to say the stories within won’t have you biting your nails. But If you don’t like a little scare, don’t read this book.

Literature & Fiction

(Paranormal Dark Erotica)
By: Jill Soffalot

Need some relief?

Dr. Rex Chambers, part human part monster, really has a way with the ladies!

His patients rave about his anxiety treatments and keep coming back for more. Guaranteed to get your engine purring!

Just what goes on behind closed doors, anyway?

~6,000 naughty words! Part 1 of 10

(Paranormal Werewolf Military Erotica)
By: Jill Soffalot

Part special operations soldier, part werewolf, totally hot!

Excellent fantasy story coupled with hot erotic scenes

The Nazis have a magical secret weapon. If the United States fails this mission, mankind will not survive.

Good vs Evil

~10,000 words Part 1 of 6

Science Fiction & Fantasy

By: Daniel Harvell
When seven strangers impossibly survive a horrific airplane crash, they find themselves endowed with powers that defy explanation — some are blessed, and some are cursed. They adapt their extraordinary “gifts” to their ordinary lives. The results, however, aren’t always pretty — particularly when one of them engages in a killing spree. With little more to go on than the psychic link that they all share, the survivors seek out one another to uncover the murderer and bring him or her to justice.
By: Kelvin Kettle
(1 review)
10 short stories of fantasy, drama and suspense.

Stories about: a feared grizzly named Shanglin–a mysterious black egg–a maid who goes missing–a mysterious girl in a muddy white dress–a musician who is afraid to fall in love–a statue with a legend to have powers–an unexplainable glowing in the bottom of a pit–a monster in a lake–a girl who thinks her neighbor is a witch and a boys super hero wish comes true.

The stories: Shanglin Forest–The Black Egg–Amanda–Pretty Lady–Lady Jane–The Glowing–The Mystical Statue–Chase Fire Lake–The Witch Next Door and The Blue Knight

Cookbooks, Food & Wine

By: J L Borsberry
This book answers questions posed by readers of my first book: Where are the Beef, Seafood and White Pudding Sausage Recipes? Beyond these, I give you a brief worldwide trip with Homemade Sausage Recipes from England, France, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Sweden, Switzerland and the Afrikaan Farmer and wrap it up with a few Miscellaneous Recipes. Like my first book, you will be pleasantly surprised at how easy these are to make.

Religion & Spirituality

A Personal Apologetics
By: Doug Erlandson
In Faith Reborn, Dr. Doug Erlandson tells why he became a “scientistic materialist” while an undergraduate at Wheaton College, a foremost evangelical college. He describes how, after twelve years of wandering through atheism and pantheism, he again became a Christian while teaching philosophy at the University of Nebraska. Throughout the book, Erlandson weaves his account of the factors that led him to question his non-Christian worldview around a serious presentation of Christian apologetics.
Kingdom Living in an Age of Economic and Social Uncertainty
By: Doug Erlandson
(1 review)
The Apostle Paul writes, “Godliness with contentment is great gain.” What is godly contentment and how can we achieve it in a world falling apart? In Godly Contentment, Doug Erlandson provides biblically-based answers to these questions. Topics include: The key to godly contentment; an antidote for ingratitude and self-centeredness; a biblical understanding of wealth; a right perspective on work, retirement, and health; an appreciation of God’s sufficiency for all our needs.

Want To Sell More Books Like The Best Sellers Do?

Use the tools they use to get it done.

Find Our More About AMC Premium Here

Watch: AMC Premium in 3 Minutes


Comments

comments